August 24, 2019

Barbatuques - Baiana (Pablo Fierro Edit) (FFRR)
Patrick Topping - Turbo Time (Trick)
Fall Forward - Doin’ It (W&O Street Tracks)
Versus x Dissolut - Get Naked (Realm)
Detlef - Music Please (Repopulate Mars)
GotSome - Poppin’ (Ultra)
Dale Howard - Beat Up (Solotoko)
Leftwing : Kody - I Feel It (Boston Bun remix) (Toolroom / Columbia)
Carl Cox - Dr Funk (Riva Starr remix) (Bush)
Bushwacka! - Get Up (Mason Maynard Fantasia Remix) (Ultra)
Biscits - The Pressure (Club Sweat)
Art Department - I’s On U (Kwench)
Duke Dumont ft Zak Abel - The Power (Virgin EMI)
CamelPhat ft Jake Bugg - Be Someone (Cristoph remix) (Columbia/RCA)
Flume ft London Grammar - Let You Know (Nathan C remix) (Future Classic)
Gorgon City & MK - There For You (Virgin EMI)
Yotto - Nova (Odd One Out)
Kidnap - Start Again (Armada)
Hayden James ft NAATIONS - Nowhere To Go (Dom Dolla mix) (Future Classic)
Ninetoes - Volar La Pluma (Head To Toe)
Jay De Lys & Jamie Roy - Savorlatino (Saved)
Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian - Rushing (Defected)
Fred Everything & Shu-I-Kan - Until Then (Lazy Days Music)
Return of the Jaded & Dead Space - Nobody Else (Repopulate Mars)