September 15, 2018

Paul Johnson - Everybody Have A Good Time (Blackjack)
Junior Sanchez - Strong Enough (Circus)
Jon Delerious - Let’s Work (Nordic Trax)
Juan McLean - Just Once More (Dirt Mix) (Classic Music Company)
Highness - See About Me (Wired)
David Penn - Nobody (Defected)
Soul Clap - Run It (Classic Music Company)
Rogue D - Chains (Patrick Topping remix) (Hot Creations)
Jamie Jones & Detlef - Doctor Zouk (Hot Creations)
Unorthodox x Blackhill - Yeke Yeke (SIKR)
Sly One - Flute Fire (Lobster Boy)
Erick Morillo & Jamie Jones ft Gene Farris - Medication (Prok & Fitch remix) (Subliminal)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis - Take Your Shirt Off (Dirtybird)
Fisher - Losing It (Catch & Release)
EDX - Silliage (Spinnin Deep)
Cozzy D - Legs In The Air (Abode)
Kinnerman - Promised Land (Kaluki)
Sterling Void - It’s Alright (Mark Knight remix) (Toolroom)
Sasha - Xpander (BMG)
John Digweed - Heaven Scent (Bedrock)
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Energy Fantasy (Nice Age)
Andrea Oliva - Terrace (Saved)
Junior Jack vs Tube & Berger - E-Samba 2018 (Kittball)