June 30, 2018

The S-men - What We Are (Defected)
Alex Virgo - Keep Lookin' (Hot Haus)
Shakedown - At Night (Purple Disco Machine mix) (Defected)
Secondcity & George Smeddles - Ilanga (Relief)
Demuir ft Mark Farina - Mr Black & The Dance (Purveyor Underground)
These Machines - Martina ft Rafael Berrio (Another Rhythm)
Elderbrook - Sleepwalking (Parlophone)
CamelPhat & Elderbrook - Cola (Defected)
Anti-Up - Pizza (Nothing Else Matters)
Nasser Baker - Say Something (Circus)
Real 2 Reel ft The Mad Stuntman - Raise Your Hands (Shadow Child Rework) (Positiva)
Angelo Ferreri & Alessio Cera - Around 90's (D-Vine)
Waze & Odyssey - Everything (W&O Street Tracks)
Bantwanas & Samthing Soweto - Ngithanda (Ryan Murgatroyd mix) (Bantwanas Kollektiv)
The Wizard Brian Coxx & Morsy ft Darryl D'Bonneau - Free Your Mind (Afro Soul Mix) (Strictly Rhythm)
Kevin McKay - The Oooh Song (David Penn remix) (Glasgow Underground)
Metroplane ft Bree Runway - Word of Mouth (Detlef remix) (Nothing Else Matters)
Green Velvet - Flyin Jake (Relief)
Josh Butler - Anonymous (Andrea Oliva remix) (Hot Creations)
Hot Since 82 ft Jem Cooke - Buggin' (Knee Deep in Sound)
Kölsch & Tiga - HAL (Ipso)
Kaz James - Animal (Objektivity)
Jiggler - Rising (Stil Vor Talent)
Wh0 - Le Chant (Toolroom Trax)
Mark Knight ft Shovell - Selecao (Toolroom)