February 10, 2018

Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgenhe) (Ninja Tune)
Rapson ft Nathan Thomas - Heat (OPOLOPO mix) (Defected)
PEZNT - Pelin (Strictly Rhythm)
Angelo Ferreri - Positive Humour (Glasgow Underground)
MVZZIK + Hatiras - The Wall (Spacedisco)
Mousse T ft Taz & Inaya Day - Rock The Mic (Glitterbox)
Filter Freqz - Master Blaster (DFTD)
Dumont & Wagener - Like That (Stealth)
Unorthodox - Hold You (Glasgow Underground)
George Kwali x Kideko - All On Me (Nothing Else Matters)
Dirty South - Night Walks (Phazing)

ANZU Live Studio Set
Gigamesh - Slow Love (Alan Braxe remix)
Fred Falke - Crepuscule
Amtrac - Never Dug Disco
Duke Dumont - Need U (100%) (Skream remix)
Midnight Club - My Mind
ANZU - Easy
Midnight Club - No One Understands
Shakedown - At Night
Mr Gonzo - Cheeky Boom
Mark Knight - Second Story
ANZU - Only U
ANZU - (When I Was) Loving You

DJ E-Clyps - Pancake (Classic Music Company
MDE ft MC Flipside - Bodywork (Simma Black)
Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat remix) (Toolroom)
Waze & Odyssey - All Of Us (W+O Street Tracks)
Illyus & Barrientos - So Serious (Toolroom)