January 21, 2017

Federico Scavo - Bom Bom (Enormous Tunes)
Calippo - Alive (Enormous Tunes)
Rag 'N' Bone Man - Human (Danny Daze remix) (white)
Detlef ft Ossey James - Swagon (Repopulate Mars)
Olsen - Thunder Funk (Love & Other)
Peter Brown - Funkosphere (Guesthouse)
Angelo Ferreri - Soul Together (Monoside)
Full Intention & Dennis Quin - I'm Not A Freak (Simma Black)
Milk & Sugar - Higher & Higher (Robosonic remix) (M&S)
The Wizard Brian Coxx & Morsey - Feel It (Strictly Rhythm)
Sydney Blu - Momento (VIVa Limited)
Mele - Sleepless (Lord Leopard remix) (Edible)
Shaded & Harvard Bass - Time Wasting (Turbo)
ARLE - Close To You (Icarus remix) (SubSoul)
The Black Madonna - He Is The Voice I Hear (We Still Believe)
Chris Lorenzo ft Alex Mills - Sleep Talk (Sonny Fodera remix) (Azuli)
Red Rack'em - Wonky Bassline Disco Banger (KINK remix) (Classic Music Company)
Fancy Fux ft Katie Got Bandz - Stripper (Dirtybird)
Adrian Hour - Love Something (Toolrooom)
Siwell - YOYO (PinkStar Black)
Habischmann - Moan (Knee Deep In Sound)
Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place (Nic Fanciulli remix) (white)
Pryda - Lillo (Pryda)